Areas we cover with Bouncy Castles

By | March 31, 2014


Areas we cover with Bouncy Castles

Here’s some information on the areas we cover. As Galway is a very big County, we can only cover certain areas of Galway County. 

Below are the areas Galway Bouncy Castles cover in County Galway. If your area is not on the list why not give us a call to see if we cover your area or drop us a email. 


Areas we cover – Galway County

Annaghdown, Corrandulla, Bawnmore, Clonboo, Currandrum, Claregalway, Lydican, Loughgeorge, Castlegar, Ballindooley, Turloughmore, Lackagh, Coolarne, Carnmore, Cregmore, Corrofin, Ballinderry, Cummer, Corbally, Belclare, Ballyglunin, Caherlistrane, Tuam, Oranmore, Abbeyknockmoy, Kilcoona, Headford (Galway side)